BOOK YOUR TREE HEALTH DISCOVERY EVALUATION Call Today And Speak With Steve!
Our Customer Rating

71 Reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!

Call Now!
(502) 804-2822
Louisville, KY

Louisville
Tree Service

We have received 38 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (502) 804-2822
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (502) 804-2822 To Reach Mario's Tree Care

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Louisville »

Mile Harrod

Louisville, KY


Date: Aug 9, 2019
“👍👍!
"👍👍!"

Amy Allgeier

Louisville, KY


Date: Aug 7, 2019
“I highly recommend Mario’s Tree Care. After another service failed to show, I called Mario’s and Steve came out quickly to provide an estimate. The price was very reasonable and the team that came out to remove my trees were top notch. They were professional and easy to work with. My ugly and weak Bradford pear trees are gone and my yard looks amazing. I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you!!
"Professional And Easy To Work With"

Jimmy Taylor

Louisville, KY


Date: Jul 30, 2019
“This tree service is AMAZING! We had a tree that was hanging over our house and we were afraid it would fall on our house. Steve came and gave us a quote and took care of the tree like it was nothing. Didn’t let a single branch hit our house. They are quick and efficient with great pricing, and they are easy to communicate with at any time you need to ask them something. Great people that take all the procedures they need to take to be safe.
"Didn’t Let A Single Branch Hit Our House."

Iris Brown

Louisville, KY


Date: Jul 19, 2019
“The crew showed up on time. They were personable and professional. But then they got to work!!! They were awesome!!! They used teamwork to take care of a tedious tree removal in the best way possible. I will recommend this team to friends and family.
"Used Teamwork To Take Care Of A Tedious Tree Removal"

Nick Haag

Louisville, KY


Date: Jul 17, 2019
“Cleaned up after the job and knew what they were doing. Dropping that 1st big limb was a sight to see!
"Cleaned Up After The Job"

Kent Rohrer

Louisville, KY


Date: Jul 8, 2019
“Great people and do a fantastic job.
"Great People And Do A Fantastic Job."

Jenny Jewell

Louisville, KY


Date: Jul 2, 2019
“I highly recommend! They were able to come out the same day which is exactly what we needed. They did quality work in a very timely manner. Steve and the other gentleman were polite, friendly and professional. We will definitely use them in the future!
"Quality Work In A Very Timely Manner"

Justin Rush

Louisville, KY


Date: Jul 23, 2019
“Came out quickly and did a great job. Very good price. Highly recommend. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
"Everyone Was Very Friendly And Professional."

Steven Dattilo

Louisville, KY


Date: Jun 17, 2019
“Called Mario's on a Tuesday for an estimate. Mario was there the next day and on time like he said he would. To my surprise, the rate was much lower than I expected and he was able to do it the same day! He's safe and fast! Took down, chipped and had my property cleaned up in less than 2 hours! Being a new homeowner I was afraid of getting sub-par work. But after seeing him work, I'll be referring him to anyone that needs tree service. And yes, they are insured! Great job!!
"He's Safe And Fast!"

Christina Primm

Louisville, KY


Date: Jun 12, 2019
“Reasonable quote and work was done in less than 2 hours. Very pleased.
"Work Was Done In Less Than 2 Hours"

Recent Jobs

Job Details

Location of Job: Louisville, KY
When: Jul 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: All Tree Care Guarantee
Brief Explanation

Our Risk Free Guarantee for

Louisville Tree Care

As the Owner, I want you to be super-pleased, in fact, absolutely delighted with every tree care service we provide! Every job comes with our ironclad, Risk Free Guarantee.

The Most Thorough Tree Care EVER or It’s FREE

If you aren't happy with our work, we'll re-do any item on the ticket for FREE. If we are unable to complete the job to your satisfaction, you don't owe us a dime. Not one cent! No hard feelings!

Many companies don't guarantee their work, but I do. Nothing is more important to me than your complete and total satisfaction, so we stand behind every job 100%. That's Mario's tree care promise to you.

If you ever have any questions or concerns about our work, please call me right away.

Before Photos

tree-removal-louisville-kymarios-tree-removal-louisville-ky

After Photo

fence-tree-removal-louisville

Job Details

Location of Job: Lousiville, KY
When: Oct 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Tree Removal
Brief Explanation

This job took place along the fence line of our customer. The tree was dying and actively shedding its limbs. It is a good thing they called when they did.

Increased Safety

Have a look at a storm damaged tree that we took care of in the area.

Trees that are aged and dying are a big threat. The threat is heightened when the tree is located near property or persons. Luckily, in this case, the tree wasn't close to the home. The threat of property damage to their fence remained however.

If a tree is along a fence line it has the potential to damage or destroy it the fence. This customer was worried that the tree could ruin his fence line at any moment. Especially in the wake of storm or high winds.

Highly Skilled Team

Mario's Tree Care has been taking care of similar fence line tree removal in Louisville, KY for over 15 years. We established an effective plan of attack to bring down the tree without posing a threat to the beautiful property of our client.

First off, we climbed the tree and removed as many of the limbs as possible. Those limbs were then taken to the chipper and mulched down to facilitate disposal. Then we tied a lanyard to the top of the stripped tree and applied tension to direct the fall away from the fence.

When we were done, the homeowner was very pleased with the service. We cut the trunk down to a very short stump and cleaned up thoroughly.

Before Photos

storm-damaged-tree-removal-company-louisville-ky

After Photo

storm-damaged-tree-removal-louisville-ky

Job Details

Location of Job: Louisville, KY
When: Sep 6, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Tree Removal
Brief Explanation

When your yard and your safety are concerned, look no further than Mario's Tree Care to provide efficient and cost effective removal of your storm damaged trees in Louisville, KY.

Tree Removed, Safety Improved

Have a look at a dead tree removal job we did in the nearby area.

This homeowner is glad that he called the best tree service company around. When we first took a look at his property we knew that the tree posed a serious threat to the family's safety.

The tree had a large split going right down the middle of it. It is our assumption that a combination of factors brought the tree to the damaged condition that it was in. The age of the tree and having weathered multiple strong storms in the area are the biggest probable causes of damage.

We made our recommendation to the homeowner and he agreed; the tree had to come down.

Prevention For Protection

By cutting down the tree we effectively eliminated the high probability that the tree would have an untimely demise and damage something or someone in its path.

There were no problems through the completion of this tree removal job. We safely downed the tree and completed all surrounding clean up. The homeowner was most happy with our fast service and budget friendly pricing.

We, the team at Mario's Tree Care, find great satisfaction in seeing a job well done for a fine fellow citizen of the community. Be sure to call us for any tree service needs.

Call Us: (502) 804-2822

Text Us: (502) 804-2822

Book An Appointment

We'll come out and give you a fantastic (and free to get) quote!

Call: (502) 804-2822

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Mario's Tree Care

Louisville, KY