BOOK YOUR TREE HEALTH DISCOVERY EVALUATION Call Today And Speak With Steve
Our Customer Rating

46 Reviews, Averaging 4.98 Stars!

Call Now!
(502) 804-2822
Louisville, KY

Reviews
Tree Service

We have received 46 Reviews, Averaging 4.98 Stars.

Call: (502) 804-2822
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (502) 804-2822 To Reach Mario's Tree Care

Recent Customer Reviews

Jason Young

Louisville, KY


Date: Jun 15, 2018
Very professional and efficient... would definitely recommend.
"Professional & Efficient"
Services Provided
Residential Tree Service

Jason Simmons

Louisville KY


Date: May 17, 2018
Very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for any tree related issues.
"Easy To Work With"
Services Provided
Tree Care

Luis Santory

Louisville, KY


Date: May 25, 2018
They Lit, i had a big'ol tree in my yard and they pulled that out quick... holla at them... legit work on point.
"Quick & Legitimate Work"
Services Provided
Residential Tree Service

Roger Young

Louisville, KY


Date: Feb 23, 2018
Mario's Tree Care Service came out on Jan. 6 / 18 to cut down a very large dead elm tree. The temperature outside was about 15 degrees when they started and it never warmed up that day. The tree was right near the property line with our neighbor's and I was concerned about possible damage on their side as well as our's. Mario's crew took down the tree without any damage to my neighbor's yard or our's. They did an excellent and outstanding job with taking down the tree and cleaning up the mess. They have a very courteous and professional crew and I highly recommend them and I will call them again if needed.
"Courteous & Professional Crew"
Services Provided
Tree Service; Residential

Miquel Portillo

Louisville, Ky


Date: Apr 18, 2018
Steve and the guys at Mario's tree care are incredibly efficient at taking care of the smallest to largest and dangerous trees. I highly recommend them.
"Incredibly Efficient... Small & Large Trees"
Services Provided
Residential Tree Service

Shane Romelus

Louisville, KY


Date: May 25, 2018
Great customer service, and got the job done. Definitely recommended in the Louisville area.
"Great Customer Service"
Services Provided
Residential Tree Service

Kelly Light

Louisville, KY


Date: Nov 18, 2017
The whole crew did a wonderful job. It was a big job that was done to perfection! They showed up on time and were very efficient, I will definitely use them again.
"Done To Perfection"
Services Provided
Residential Tree Care

OuchBustedKnuckles

Louisville, KY


Date: Sep 13, 2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Bid was written, detailed, and fulfilled 'to the letter.' work was completed safely, timely and professionally. Finally, customer service called to verify all work was completed satisfactorilly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mario's Tree Care!
"Excellent Service From Start To Finish"
Services Provided
Tree Removal, Stump Removal

Gary Lyons

Louisville, KY


Date: Oct 4, 2017
Very professional, Did the job they were paid for and much more. I would highly recommend them. Friendly and did the entire job in a timely manner.
"Would Recommend Again"
Services Provided
Tree Removal

Roger Young

Louisville, KY


Date: Jan 6, 2018
Mario's Tree Care Service came out on Jan. 6 / 18 to cut down a very large dead elm tree. The temperature outside was about 15 degrees when they started and it never warmed up that day. The tree was right near the property line with our neighbor's and I was concerned about possible damage on their side as well as our's. Mario's crew took down the tree without any damage to my neighbor's yard or our's. They did an excellent and outstanding job with taking down the tree and cleaning up the mess.They have a very courteous and professional crew and I highly recommend them and I will call them again if needed.
"Excellent & Outstanding Job"
Services Provided
Tree Removal Service

Recent Jobs

Job Details

Location of Job: Louisville, KY
When: Jul 1, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: All Tree Care Guarantee
Brief Explanation

Our Risk Free Guarantee for

Louisville Tree Care

As the Owner, I want you to be super-pleased, in fact, absolutely delighted with every tree care service we provide! Every job comes with our ironclad, Risk Free Guarantee.

The Most Thorough Tree Care EVER or It’s FREE

If you aren't happy with our work, we'll re-do any item on the ticket for FREE. If we are unable to complete the job to your satisfaction, you don't owe us a dime. Not one cent! No hard feelings!

Many companies don't guarantee their work, but I do. Nothing is more important to me than your complete and total satisfaction, so we stand behind every job 100%. That's Mario's tree care promise to you.

If you ever have any questions or concerns about our work, please call me right away.

Before Photos

tree-removal-louisville-kymarios-tree-removal-louisville-ky

After Photo

fence-tree-removal-louisville

Job Details

Location of Job: Lousiville, KY
When: Oct 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Tree Removal
Brief Explanation

This job took place along the fence line of our customer. The tree was dying and actively shedding its limbs. It is a good thing they called when they did.

Increased Safety

Have a look at a storm damaged tree that we took care of in the area.

Trees that are aged and dying are a big threat. The threat is heightened when the tree is located near property or persons. Luckily, in this case, the tree wasn't close to the home. The threat of property damage to their fence remained however.

If a tree is along a fence line it has the potential to damage or destroy it the fence. This customer was worried that the tree could ruin his fence line at any moment. Especially in the wake of storm or high winds.

Highly Skilled Team

Mario's Tree Care has been taking care of similar fence line tree removal in Louisville, KY for over 15 years. We established an effective plan of attack to bring down the tree without posing a threat to the beautiful property of our client.

First off, we climbed the tree and removed as many of the limbs as possible. Those limbs were then taken to the chipper and mulched down to facilitate disposal. Then we tied a lanyard to the top of the stripped tree and applied tension to direct the fall away from the fence.

When we were done, the homeowner was very pleased with the service. We cut the trunk down to a very short stump and cleaned up thoroughly.

Before Photos

storm-damaged-tree-removal-company-louisville-ky

After Photo

storm-damaged-tree-removal-louisville-ky

Job Details

Location of Job: Louisville, KY
When: Sep 6, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Tree Removal
Brief Explanation

When your yard and your safety are concerned, look no further than Mario's Tree Care to provide efficient and cost effective removal of your storm damaged trees in Louisville, KY.

Tree Removed, Safety Improved

Have a look at a dead tree removal job we did in the nearby area.

This homeowner is glad that he called the best tree service company around. When we first took a look at his property we knew that the tree posed a serious threat to the family's safety.

The tree had a large split going right down the middle of it. It is our assumption that a combination of factors brought the tree to the damaged condition that it was in. The age of the tree and having weathered multiple strong storms in the area are the biggest probable causes of damage.

We made our recommendation to the homeowner and he agreed; the tree had to come down.

Prevention For Protection

By cutting down the tree we effectively eliminated the high probability that the tree would have an untimely demise and damage something or someone in its path.

There were no problems through the completion of this tree removal job. We safely downed the tree and completed all surrounding clean up. The homeowner was most happy with our fast service and budget friendly pricing.

We, the team at Mario's Tree Care, find great satisfaction in seeing a job well done for a fine fellow citizen of the community. Be sure to call us for any tree service needs.

Pick Up The Phone And Call Us Today!

There Is No Reason To Wait

Use Any Of The Methods Below To Reach Us

Call Us: (502) 804-2822

Text Us: (502) 804-2822

Book An Appointment

We'll come out and give you a fantastic (and free to get) quote!

Call: (502) 804-2822

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Mario's Tree Care

Louisville, KY

Take Advantage Of Our Price Match Policy

We'll Even Discount %5 Off Of Your Lowest Estimate!

You Need To Have Your Trees Taken Care Of

Marios Tree Care is the trusted source for quality tree services. We do a great job at a fantastic price and guarantee our work with a promise that you'll be pleased to have us working for you.

Call Marios Tree Care

We're Waiting For Your Call

Call Us: (502) 804-2822

Text Us: (502) 804-2822

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Mario's Tree Care

Louisville, KY

P.S.

P.S. Shelbyville is our home. We live here and work here. You can trust that we'll be around, year after year, to provide great tree services for you.